STAFF


TBK Sports Complex Management


Douglas M. Kratz

Chairman

Mike Sampson

Chief Financial Officer

M.SAMPSON@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Leslie Van Dyke

Director Of Operations/Scheduling

L.VANDYKE@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Dave Schmidt

Director Of Facilities

D.SCHMIDT@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Andy Kerr

Director of Business Development

A.KERR@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Kristine Nemec

Marketing Coordinator

K.NEMEC@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Spencer Jones

Operations Coordinator

S.JONES@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Kira Brabeck

GM- Level II Fitness

K.BRABECK@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Marc Haynes

Retail Manager/ Asst Manager Level II Fitness

M.HAYNES@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM


High 5 Lanes & Games Management


STAY CONNECTED WITH US