STAFF


TBK Sports Complex Management


Douglas M. Kratz

Chairman

D.KRATZ@BETTPLEX.COM

Mike Sampson

CFO

M.SAMPSON@BETTPLEX.COM

Kira Brabeck

Director of Marketing

K.BRABECK@BETTPLEX.COM

Leslie Van Dyke

Director Of Operations

L.VANDYKE@BETTPLEX.COM

Dave Schmidt

Director Of Facilities

D.SCHMIDT@BETTPLEX.COM


High 5 Lanes & Games Management


Alan Schopper

General Manager

ALAN@BOWLHIGHFIVE.COM

Alicia Massarolo

Director Of Food & Beverage

ALICIA@BOWLHIGHFIVE.COM

STAY CONNECTED WITH US