booked.net

|

TBK Facebook TBK Twitter TBK Instagram
TBK Facebook TBK Twitter TBK Instagram

|

booked.net

About

Located just off I-80, The TBK Bank Sports Complex is a state-of-the-art sports and entertainment complex that is the place to be for all ages! Spanning across 77 acres this complex hosts outdoor turf fields for baseball & soccer, food & beverage concessions, plus sand volleyball courts. Indoors you will find basketball courts, soccer turf field, sand volleyball courts, a high-end fitness center, beach themed bar & restaurant, and our full service 2-story family entertainment center (think luxury bowling, arcade, laser tag, escape rooms, bar & more)!

About Tbk Sports Complex

The entire complex is owned by The BettPlex LLC, and encompasses the sports complex known as TBK Bank Sports Complex as well as the family entertainment center known as High 5 Lanes & Games. Located just off I-80 in Bettendof, Iowa, The TBK Bank Sports Complex LLC, is a state-of-the-art sports & entertainment complex that is second to none!

 

Our vision behind this complex is to create a top-of-the line facility where technology, equipment, service, and staff bring the public an enjoyable experience to remember.

 

We are going to put the Quad Cities back on the tourist map. The TBK Bank Sports Complex will bring in thousands of visitors each year to play, sleep, shop, and dine within the Quad Cities. With our prime real estate location, The TBK Bank Sports Complex will quickly become “the place to be” for all ages.

Our Mission

We are here to unite the community and their families through sports, entertainment and events. Our mission is to fill our facility with excitement for all ages. Whether its youth sporting tournaments, weekday adult leagues, corporate events, private parties or even just a fun social night out, our top-notch service & facilities will provide you an experience to remember!

Our Team

Douglas M. Kratz

Chairman

Mike Sampson

Chief Financial Officer

M.SAMPSON@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Leslie Van Dyke

Director of Operations

L.VANDYKE@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Dave Schmidt

Director of Facilities

D.SCHMIDT@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Andy Kerr

Director of Business Development

A.KERR@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Pam Sampson

Aleesa Schrank

General Manager, High 5 Lanes & Games and DIGS Bar & Grill

A.SCHRANK@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Drew Painter

Director of Sales & Events

D.PAINTER@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Kirsten Becht

Amelia Woods

Director of Food & Beverage

A.WOODS@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Spencer Jones

Operations Coordinator

S.JONES@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Andrew Stuart

Mechanical Operations Supervisor

A.STUART@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Brittany Ranson

Birthday Party Coordinator

B.RANSON@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Charles Owens

Manager, DIGS Bar & Grill, Concessions

C.OWENS@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Charlie Saddoris

Randy Haskins

Greg Hockett

Bowling League Coordinator

G.HOCKETT@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Adam Jacobsen

Manager on Duty, High 5 Lanes & Games

A.JACOBSEN@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Kristine Nemec

Marketing Coordinator

K.NEMEC@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Kira Brabeck

GM- Level II Fitness

K.BRABECK@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

Marc Haynes

Retail Manager/ Asst Manager Level II Fitness

M.HAYNES@TBKBANKSPORTSCOMPLEX.COM

The Facility

The TBK Bank Sports Complex is a 75 acre interactive complex comprised of an indoor & outdoor sports complex and a 2-story family entertainment center known as High 5 Lanes & Games. This makes the TBK Bank Sports Complex one of the largest sports
complexes in the Midwest

 

Indoor Sports Complex

 

  • 11 vs 11 multipurpose turf field
  • 8 regulation size basketball/volleyball courts
  • 4 sand volleyball courts
  • Team training area
  • Fitness center
  • Physical therapy facility
  • Digs Bar & Grill at the beach (sand volleyball)
  • Concessions
  • Retail Shop
  • Main office

 

Outdoor Sports Complex

 

  • 2 lighted turf soccer fields
  • 10 lighted turf baseball/softball fields
  • 5 sand volleyball courts
  • Concessions
  • 1571 parking spaces

 

High 5 Lanes & Games

 

  • 32 bowling lanes
  • 65 arcade games
  • 2-story laser tag
  • 2 Escape Rooms
  • Sports bar/restaurant
  • Banquet/meeting space

Our Information

Hours of Operation
Monday – Sunday 6 AM-10:30 PM
*Holiday hours may vary.

Email
info@tbkbanksportscomplex.com

Phone
563.723.7529

Address
4850 Competition Drive,
Bettendorf IA 52722

Location